The Crew Short Posted on: December 31, 2011 at 8:59 am Posted in:

http://gravatar.com/avatar/5e989920356fdb93f274378be68460f9
Daniel Tsou
Editor-in-Chief, Co-founder, Producer (Gear65, iOShow)
daniel@tech65.org
http://danieltsou.com

http://gravatar.com/avatar/e2fde156c595d269f3b4f3d69ad39478
Jerrick Lim
Co-founder, Host (Ask Jerrick)
jerrick@tech65.org
http://jerricklim.com

http://gravatar.com/avatar/f12ecd011eebee0fe6cbfb43a428ef81
Justin Lee (a.k.a triplez)
Deputy Editor-in-Chief, Head Producer
justin@tech65.org
http://justinlee.sg

http://gravatar.com/avatar/bb5482b3806c6fe891e6270b99597a71
Chinmay Pendharkar (a.k.a NTT)
Podcast Producer
ntt@tech65.org
http://chinpen.net/blog

http://gravatar.com/avatar/83f7b66c4dee7effbb3717027f99282b
Sayanee Basu
Producer (Pulse)
sayanee@tech65.org
http://sayan.ee/

http://gravatar.com/avatar/fdefeb7ddb2a5f2eab563f17b3d689f5
Wong Renhao
Producer
renhao@tech65.org
http://wongrenhao.blogspot.com/

http://gravatar.com/avatar/4900ad583e0c1d98674e2743ff84b3c7
Justin Ng (a.k.a xjieke)
Producer
justinng@tech65.org
http://justinng.sg

http://gravatar.com/avatar/e66814b157bc41c7c95e70fc93687762
Mohd Hisham
Producer (The Interview)
mhisham@tech65.org
http://mhisham.org

Posted by weihao | No comments
© 2011 Tech65 Some Rights Reserved